[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1036

Facebook Verified
"To my favorite dentist Dr. Kingry. Thanks for giving me my smile back!! The whole entire staff is excellent and super friendly. Dr. Kingry is a true professional at his profession. I truly thank you guys for everything!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"The staff was spectacular! Dr. Kingry and staff "ALWAYS" greeted me with smiles and pleasant attitudes. Dr. Kingry took me step by step through the process. The facility was clean. Dr. Kingry was prompt with every appointment over my yr of treatment. He and staff are true professionals! I'm pleased with the end result and would recommend Dr Kingry to anyone needing braces!
I LOVE MY SMILE ! :) :) :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"My experience was nothing short of exceptional . Dr. Kingry and his team were patient with me through my entire experience. When I missed a few months of treatment due to health issues they picked right up where we left off and got the job done. Anytime I needed a wire clipped or had a question, the were expedient in attending to my needs. Dr. Kingry corrected all my concerns and perfected my smile. I could not be happier and will refer anyone needing orthodontic care. This is Orthodonist you want if you're looking for that Hollywood smile"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017

NS

"I first learned of Dr. Kingry's practice while searching on Google. I scheduled a consult to inquire about options for straightening my teeth on a short timeline of 6 months. Dr.Kingry and his staff were extremely knowledgable and helpful providing options. We decided to go with Invisalign while following a much more condensed schedule. Six months later I'm completely happy with my results! His office is a really relaxed environment and everyone is super friendly, especially Vikki!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018

SS

"If what you're looking for is great service & an environment that is family oriented this is the place for you! My daughter wore braces for 26 months and every visit was a pleasurable one. I will miss the office staff. My daughter teeth looks amazing."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"This was one of the great experience! The whole office staff are very friendly, and professional! Dr. Kingry is a great orthodontics! I love my New smile it was everything I ask and fully paid for!You couldn't ever go wrong coming here for straight TEETH"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thanks! You guys Rock!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kingry is an amazing orthodontist, and I think everyone should see him."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2018

KR

"Awsome staff, Dr Kingry was wonderful, I couldn't ask for better service!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"everyone was super nice !!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"I had fun with them. When got them off them were very straight."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018

OB

"I'm so happy with my results! Thank you Kingry family... I can't wait to show off my smile to everyone!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"They changed my smile completely I hated it before but now I can’t stop smiling!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Loved it here! Staff are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience!!! Caring staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2018
"Well after getting braces off my teeth did look big but I like my smile"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"My experience here was AMAZING!!!! They took the time out and explained all of my options with getting braces and always made sure I stayed on track with taking care of them."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everything was good.."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"Awesome practice! Caring staff and Dr. Kingry though busy has an awesome bedside manner. We've had a great experience all the way around! We would definitely come back if need be. I have recommended this practice on several occasions and I always will! Dr. Kingry made my son not afraid to smile again and that is a winner in my book."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed the experience from start to finish"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2018

JG

Facebook Verified
"Friendly people and if you forget to brush your teeth you can brush at the brushing station."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent. In every way"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kingry and his staff are wonderful! My new smile is perfect. I Couldn't have had a better experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kingry and staff are so polite and professional! Every visit I felt like family. Never any wait times! Dr. Kingry is a prefectionist and my end result proves so! I would definitely recommend Dr. Kingry as you take your step into your new beautiful smile. Big, Big, Thank you Kingry Orthodontics! You Rock!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience and outcome ! Dr Kingry and his staff are super friendly you're always greeted with a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love my smile! I would recommend them to anybody and I have already told numerous people about them. If I had to do it over again, I would definitely go back to Kingry! The staff is amazing and I love them!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"I loved bring my child here the staff is amazing"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had such a great experience with Kingry Orthodontics. Appointments start on time, they are quick, and everyone is super friendly and helpful. My smile did a complete 360 and it looks amazing!! Thank you guys so much. I would definitely recommend my friends and family here."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"Very good ! Nice and very polite ... One assistant could have been a little softer when like doing the check ups but that's fine ..."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"I had a wonderful experience with this orthodontist . They are very nice and welcoming . I love my new smile ."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Customer service was great. Everyone is very personable and became like family. Doctor Kingry was very knowledgeable with the care and service he rendered."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Exceptional service by staff on regular appointments and those in between as needed."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018
"Everyone was amazing and I love Miss Vicki! Dr. Kingry really knows his stuff. I don’t have any complaints. Love that fact the place was so clean!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience at Kingry Orthodontist. Even though I traveled from out of town, they made sure to always schedule me a time that was convenient for me. The staff was pleasant and the environment is warm and friendly. My nephew comes here now and I will recommend others in the future."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Dr. KINGRY and his staff were a true blessing to me. Corrective jaw surgery and braces in your mid-forties is a difficult decision to say the least. Everyone was supportive and always had my health, comfort and confidence as a priority. Highly recommend them and will be repeat customer if/when my 6 yr old needs braces!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"The staff was very professional and made very appointment simple. Everything was explained prior to each adjustment. Will definitely refer friends."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Office is a very friendly and warm environment and made my Invisalign journey very easy!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"Dr. Kingry and staff are superb. I have been really pleased with the care. I would definitely recommend Kingry Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"On all of my appointmetns everyone was always very nice, polite and professional. They did a wonderful job."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"I was very skeptical in the beginning then became very optimistic after my initial consultation with Dr Kingry and his staff. The information they provided was very helpful and the results have far exceeded my expectations. Thank you all very much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1036

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com