Kingry Orthodontics Reviews

  • 8101 Seaton Place #A, Montgomery, AL 36116

[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1140

Facebook Verified
"To my favorite dentist Dr. Kingry. Thanks for giving me my smile back!! The whole entire staff is excellent and super friendly. Dr. Kingry is a true professional at his profession. I truly thank you guys for everything!!!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"The staff was spectacular! Dr. Kingry and staff "ALWAYS" greeted me with smiles and pleasant attitudes. Dr. Kingry took me step by step through the process. The facility was clean. Dr. Kingry was prompt with every appointment over my yr of treatment. He and staff are true professionals! I'm pleased with the end result and would recommend Dr Kingry to anyone needing braces! I LOVE MY SMILE ! :) :) :)"

Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"My experience was nothing short of exceptional . Dr. Kingry and his team were patient with me through my entire experience. When I missed a few months of treatment due to health issues they picked right up where we left off and got the job done. Anytime I needed a wire clipped or had a question, the were expedient in attending to my needs. Dr. Kingry corrected all my concerns and perfected my smile. I could not be happier and will refer anyone needing orthodontic care. This is Orthodonist you want if you're looking for that Hollywood smile"

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"I first learned of Dr. Kingry's practice while searching on Google. I scheduled a consult to inquire about options for straightening my teeth on a short timeline of 6 months. Dr.Kingry and his staff were extremely knowledgable and helpful providing options. We decided to go with Invisalign while following a much more condensed schedule. Six months later I'm completely happy with my results! His office is a really relaxed environment and everyone is super friendly, especially Vikki!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"If what you're looking for is great service & an environment that is family oriented this is the place for you! My daughter wore braces for 26 months and every visit was a pleasurable one. I will miss the office staff. My daughter teeth looks amazing."

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"This was one of the great experience! The whole office staff are very friendly, and professional! Dr. Kingry is a great orthodontics! I love my New smile it was everything I ask and fully paid for!You couldn't ever go wrong coming here for straight TEETH"

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thanks! You guys Rock!!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kingry is an amazing orthodontist, and I think everyone should see him."

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"Awsome staff, Dr Kingry was wonderful, I couldn't ask for better service!!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"everyone was super nice !!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"I had fun with them. When got them off them were very straight."

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"I'm so happy with my results! Thank you Kingry family... I can't wait to show off my smile to everyone!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great Dentist and very friendly"

Review Verified on 10/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"More confident than I have ever been ❤️ Thank You !!!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2019
"I had a great experience. Dr. Kingry is very knowledgeable and talented. The staff is very friendly and professional. I always enjoyed my visits!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"We absolutely love Dr. Kingry!!! D has a complicated Ortho case, and we saw several other offices in our search for the best. When we found Kingry we knew we had found our Ortho home!!!! Cheers to phase one being finished, and we looking forward to phase two."

Review Verified on 8/16/2019
"Very caring and compassionate Dr & Staff Very professional and friendly Dr & Staff"

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Oh I have had the best experience ever in this office. Dr.Kingry is very professional and caring. After our first consultation my mind was made up. He didn’t just rush and put my daughter in her braces, he waited until the time was right. Vicki and the other ladies were all so very caring, and accommodating. A pleasant and well informed staff makes you life easier and believe You guys have !!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Dr. Kingry's office is personable, patient, and kind. From the first appointment to the last, you are greeted and cared for in a way that creates a genuine atmosphere of concern for your treatment and just as well you can rest assured that Dr. Kingry is going to set accurate expectations, deliver information in a digestible manner, and, most importantly, improve your smile."

Review Verified on 8/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"I loved how everyone was so sweet and nice to me when I first walked in!! thank you all so much!!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2019
"We loved our 2 1/2 year experience with Dr. Kingry and his entire staff. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends."

Review Verified on 8/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Lovely atmosphere very professional"

Review Verified on 8/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr Kingry and his staff, they are so helpful and professional. I would recommend them to anyone in my circle."

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
"KINGRY Orthodontics did a outstanding job with my ORTHO care"

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"Loved the professionalism and caring atmosphere; Kingry and associates genuinely cares about the quality of work being done, not the quantity."

Review Verified on 7/3/2019
"I enjoyed my journey with Dr. Kingry and his staff. I like that they was able to work with me and my crazy work schedule. Most of all I like the hospitality. I didn’t want to change orthodontist because I stay in Georgia now; I was willing to stick it out so I can have Kingry Orthodontics to finish my smile. :) from start to finish, I am happy."

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very fast, friendly, and accommodating."

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great service , friendly staff , I would highly recommend"

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
"Second time around with Kingry and I am completely satisfied again. The staff is friendly and always greets me with a SMILE. Thanks Dr. Kingry and staff for getting me wedding day ready. ☺️"

Review Verified on 5/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"I was so ashamed of my gaps for many years and when I say he transformed my smile and I just want to burst into tears I am so overjoyed and happy thank you for all you did Dr.Kingry and staff"

Review Verified on 5/8/2019
"Happy to be able to have my teeth corrected without having to wear traditional braces. I loved walking into the office and being warmly greeted. I liked that I was able to get in and out without the wait time."

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"Braces sucked. The staff were awesome. Dr Kingry was very patient."

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
"Dr. Kingry and his staff have been excellent! They are very nice and I am very pleased with my new smile."

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"We are so thankful for Dr. Kingry! Not only is he the best in his field, but he is extremely patient. We are so glad we started this process early with our daughter."

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
"Y'all did an amazing job!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Kingry Orthodontics is the best Orthodontics office in Montgomery!! Very professional and an amazing staff!! Would highly recommend Dr. Kingry!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Thank you !!!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2019
"I am very pleased with the service!! Would recommend anyone. They offer affordable payment plans and smiling faces!!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
"Dr. Kingry is a wonderful Dr. Very honest and always provide you with and drawbacks or maybe's. I can't believe these are really my teeth. Money well spent!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
"My review on Kingry was amazing, I love how they treated me and my teeth every time I came, and I am so glad to have beautiful straight teeth because of them!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE Dr. Kingry and his staff! They have treated three of our children and given them beautiful smiles!! Highly recommend them for everyone"

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kingry and the staff is always so nice and accommodating!!! Highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1140

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com