Kingry Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (855) 670-9756
  • 8101 Seaton Place #A, Montgomery, AL 36117

[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1094

Facebook Verified
"To my favorite dentist Dr. Kingry. Thanks for giving me my smile back!! The whole entire staff is excellent and super friendly. Dr. Kingry is a true professional at his profession. I truly thank you guys for everything!!!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"The staff was spectacular! Dr. Kingry and staff "ALWAYS" greeted me with smiles and pleasant attitudes. Dr. Kingry took me step by step through the process. The facility was clean. Dr. Kingry was prompt with every appointment over my yr of treatment. He and staff are true professionals! I'm pleased with the end result and would recommend Dr Kingry to anyone needing braces! I LOVE MY SMILE ! :) :) :)"

Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"My experience was nothing short of exceptional . Dr. Kingry and his team were patient with me through my entire experience. When I missed a few months of treatment due to health issues they picked right up where we left off and got the job done. Anytime I needed a wire clipped or had a question, the were expedient in attending to my needs. Dr. Kingry corrected all my concerns and perfected my smile. I could not be happier and will refer anyone needing orthodontic care. This is Orthodonist you want if you're looking for that Hollywood smile"

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"I first learned of Dr. Kingry's practice while searching on Google. I scheduled a consult to inquire about options for straightening my teeth on a short timeline of 6 months. Dr.Kingry and his staff were extremely knowledgable and helpful providing options. We decided to go with Invisalign while following a much more condensed schedule. Six months later I'm completely happy with my results! His office is a really relaxed environment and everyone is super friendly, especially Vikki!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"If what you're looking for is great service & an environment that is family oriented this is the place for you! My daughter wore braces for 26 months and every visit was a pleasurable one. I will miss the office staff. My daughter teeth looks amazing."

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"This was one of the great experience! The whole office staff are very friendly, and professional! Dr. Kingry is a great orthodontics! I love my New smile it was everything I ask and fully paid for!You couldn't ever go wrong coming here for straight TEETH"

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thanks! You guys Rock!!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kingry is an amazing orthodontist, and I think everyone should see him."

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"Awsome staff, Dr Kingry was wonderful, I couldn't ask for better service!!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"everyone was super nice !!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"I had fun with them. When got them off them were very straight."

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"I'm so happy with my results! Thank you Kingry family... I can't wait to show off my smile to everyone!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Kingry Orthodontics is the best Orthodontics office in Montgomery!! Very professional and an amazing staff!! Would highly recommend Dr. Kingry!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Thank you !!!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2019
"I am very pleased with the service!! Would recommend anyone. They offer affordable payment plans and smiling faces!!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
"Dr. Kingry is a wonderful Dr. Very honest and always provide you with and drawbacks or maybe's. I can't believe these are really my teeth. Money well spent!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
"My review on Kingry was amazing, I love how they treated me and my teeth every time I came, and I am so glad to have beautiful straight teeth because of them!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE Dr. Kingry and his staff! They have treated three of our children and given them beautiful smiles!! Highly recommend them for everyone"

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kingry and the staff is always so nice and accommodating!!! Highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kingry and his staff are fantastic. We've had three family members use Kingry Orthodontics thus far, all with great results. I'd highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
"Everything was great"

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"The over all experience was awsome and I would highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 12/19/2018
"The process of getting my teeth straightened was great! I was so excited and eager to get started from the very first day, but I definitelty am even more excited and happy to have straight teeth! Also the girls love my teeth lol. I definitely don't regret coming to Kingry!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2018
"The staff has always been amazing and attentive. Any cosmetic pains or issues I've ever had, they were resolved the same day. Love this practice and Dr Kingry is fabulous! Two of my kids have also gotten braces here. We're loyal patients for life."

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
"Everything went outstanding, loving my new smile."

Review Verified on 12/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love Kingry Orthodontics! I would not take my children anywhere else! All 4 of my children are getting their braces from Kingry!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2018
"My teeth were very overcrowded and crooked before. But now they are nice and straight and I have a beautiful smile. Not scared to show off my teeth anymore. Great staff and service."

Review Verified on 12/6/2018
"Everyone was friendly and always greeted me with a smile"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and excellent services"

Review Verified on 11/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love It Here"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
"Calm atmosphere. Very professional and knowledgeable on what they are doing. Always felt relaxed and confident that each treatment would go well...and they did. Thanks, Kingry Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff and always very friendly will recommend to anybody that needs braces . They are the best in Montgomery."

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
"The time I had with my braces was amazing!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"They changed my smile completely I hated it before but now I can’t stop smiling!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Loved it here! Staff are amazing!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience!!! Caring staff!!!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2018
"Well after getting braces off my teeth did look big but I like my smile"

Review Verified on 9/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"My experience here was AMAZING!!!! They took the time out and explained all of my options with getting braces and always made sure I stayed on track with taking care of them."

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everything was good.."

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"Awesome practice! Caring staff and Dr. Kingry though busy has an awesome bedside manner. We've had a great experience all the way around! We would definitely come back if need be. I have recommended this practice on several occasions and I always will! Dr. Kingry made my son not afraid to smile again and that is a winner in my book."

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed the experience from start to finish"

Review Verified on 7/5/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1094

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com