Kingry Orthodontics Reviews

  • 8101 Seaton Place #A, Montgomery, AL 36116

[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1140

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kingry and his staff are fantastic. We've had three family members use Kingry Orthodontics thus far, all with great results. I'd highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
"Everything was great"

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"The over all experience was awsome and I would highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 12/19/2018
"The process of getting my teeth straightened was great! I was so excited and eager to get started from the very first day, but I definitelty am even more excited and happy to have straight teeth! Also the girls love my teeth lol. I definitely don't regret coming to Kingry!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2018
"The staff has always been amazing and attentive. Any cosmetic pains or issues I've ever had, they were resolved the same day. Love this practice and Dr Kingry is fabulous! Two of my kids have also gotten braces here. We're loyal patients for life."

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
"Everything went outstanding, loving my new smile."

Review Verified on 12/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love Kingry Orthodontics! I would not take my children anywhere else! All 4 of my children are getting their braces from Kingry!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2018
"My teeth were very overcrowded and crooked before. But now they are nice and straight and I have a beautiful smile. Not scared to show off my teeth anymore. Great staff and service."

Review Verified on 12/6/2018
"Everyone was friendly and always greeted me with a smile"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and excellent services"

Review Verified on 11/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love It Here"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
"Calm atmosphere. Very professional and knowledgeable on what they are doing. Always felt relaxed and confident that each treatment would go well...and they did. Thanks, Kingry Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff and always very friendly will recommend to anybody that needs braces . They are the best in Montgomery."

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
"The time I had with my braces was amazing!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"They changed my smile completely I hated it before but now I can’t stop smiling!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Loved it here! Staff are amazing!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience!!! Caring staff!!!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2018
"Well after getting braces off my teeth did look big but I like my smile"

Review Verified on 9/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"My experience here was AMAZING!!!! They took the time out and explained all of my options with getting braces and always made sure I stayed on track with taking care of them."

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everything was good.."

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"Awesome practice! Caring staff and Dr. Kingry though busy has an awesome bedside manner. We've had a great experience all the way around! We would definitely come back if need be. I have recommended this practice on several occasions and I always will! Dr. Kingry made my son not afraid to smile again and that is a winner in my book."

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed the experience from start to finish"

Review Verified on 7/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly people and if you forget to brush your teeth you can brush at the brushing station."

Review Verified on 7/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent. In every way"

Review Verified on 7/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kingry and his staff are wonderful! My new smile is perfect. I Couldn't have had a better experience."

Review Verified on 7/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kingry and staff are so polite and professional! Every visit I felt like family. Never any wait times! Dr. Kingry is a prefectionist and my end result proves so! I would definitely recommend Dr. Kingry as you take your step into your new beautiful smile. Big, Big, Thank you Kingry Orthodontics! You Rock!!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience and outcome ! Dr Kingry and his staff are super friendly you're always greeted with a smile!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love my smile! I would recommend them to anybody and I have already told numerous people about them. If I had to do it over again, I would definitely go back to Kingry! The staff is amazing and I love them!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"I loved bring my child here the staff is amazing"

Review Verified on 5/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had such a great experience with Kingry Orthodontics. Appointments start on time, they are quick, and everyone is super friendly and helpful. My smile did a complete 360 and it looks amazing!! Thank you guys so much. I would definitely recommend my friends and family here."

Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"Very good ! Nice and very polite ... One assistant could have been a little softer when like doing the check ups but that's fine ..."

Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"I had a wonderful experience with this orthodontist . They are very nice and welcoming . I love my new smile ."

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Customer service was great. Everyone is very personable and became like family. Doctor Kingry was very knowledgeable with the care and service he rendered."

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Exceptional service by staff on regular appointments and those in between as needed."

Review Verified on 4/6/2018
"Everyone was amazing and I love Miss Vicki! Dr. Kingry really knows his stuff. I don’t have any complaints. Love that fact the place was so clean!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience at Kingry Orthodontist. Even though I traveled from out of town, they made sure to always schedule me a time that was convenient for me. The staff was pleasant and the environment is warm and friendly. My nephew comes here now and I will recommend others in the future."

Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Dr. KINGRY and his staff were a true blessing to me. Corrective jaw surgery and braces in your mid-forties is a difficult decision to say the least. Everyone was supportive and always had my health, comfort and confidence as a priority. Highly recommend them and will be repeat customer if/when my 6 yr old needs braces!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"The staff was very professional and made very appointment simple. Everything was explained prior to each adjustment. Will definitely refer friends."

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Office is a very friendly and warm environment and made my Invisalign journey very easy!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1140

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com