Kingry Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (855) 670-9756
  • 8101 Seaton Place #A, Montgomery, AL 36117

[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1094

Facebook Verified
"Friendly people and if you forget to brush your teeth you can brush at the brushing station."

Review Verified on 7/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent. In every way"

Review Verified on 7/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kingry and his staff are wonderful! My new smile is perfect. I Couldn't have had a better experience."

Review Verified on 7/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kingry and staff are so polite and professional! Every visit I felt like family. Never any wait times! Dr. Kingry is a prefectionist and my end result proves so! I would definitely recommend Dr. Kingry as you take your step into your new beautiful smile. Big, Big, Thank you Kingry Orthodontics! You Rock!!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience and outcome ! Dr Kingry and his staff are super friendly you're always greeted with a smile!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love my smile! I would recommend them to anybody and I have already told numerous people about them. If I had to do it over again, I would definitely go back to Kingry! The staff is amazing and I love them!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"I loved bring my child here the staff is amazing"

Review Verified on 5/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had such a great experience with Kingry Orthodontics. Appointments start on time, they are quick, and everyone is super friendly and helpful. My smile did a complete 360 and it looks amazing!! Thank you guys so much. I would definitely recommend my friends and family here."

Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"Very good ! Nice and very polite ... One assistant could have been a little softer when like doing the check ups but that's fine ..."

Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"I had a wonderful experience with this orthodontist . They are very nice and welcoming . I love my new smile ."

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Customer service was great. Everyone is very personable and became like family. Doctor Kingry was very knowledgeable with the care and service he rendered."

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Exceptional service by staff on regular appointments and those in between as needed."

Review Verified on 4/6/2018
"Everyone was amazing and I love Miss Vicki! Dr. Kingry really knows his stuff. I don’t have any complaints. Love that fact the place was so clean!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience at Kingry Orthodontist. Even though I traveled from out of town, they made sure to always schedule me a time that was convenient for me. The staff was pleasant and the environment is warm and friendly. My nephew comes here now and I will recommend others in the future."

Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Dr. KINGRY and his staff were a true blessing to me. Corrective jaw surgery and braces in your mid-forties is a difficult decision to say the least. Everyone was supportive and always had my health, comfort and confidence as a priority. Highly recommend them and will be repeat customer if/when my 6 yr old needs braces!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"The staff was very professional and made very appointment simple. Everything was explained prior to each adjustment. Will definitely refer friends."

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Office is a very friendly and warm environment and made my Invisalign journey very easy!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"Dr. Kingry and staff are superb. I have been really pleased with the care. I would definitely recommend Kingry Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"On all of my appointmetns everyone was always very nice, polite and professional. They did a wonderful job."

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"I was very skeptical in the beginning then became very optimistic after my initial consultation with Dr Kingry and his staff. The information they provided was very helpful and the results have far exceeded my expectations. Thank you all very much!!!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love the service here and warm welcome that you get when you walk through the doors. I also like how they have a game section for teenagers and a toy section for toddlers. I would recommend Kingry Orthodontics to anyone who is looking to have braces"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Service"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"All the staff here are nice and friendly. While they are doing the treatments, they tell him what they are doing so he didn't feel that much scared. We are not fluent English speakers but they explain well enough and slowly enough. Over the past months, we don't have any concerns about the brace stuff. They are absolutely the experts in this field. I have trust in what they are doing for my son. Thank you for giving my son a beautiful smile. Now he can chew on meat fully and joyfully."

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"I'm amazed with the transformation. Friendly staff great care just amazing."

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had a good experience. Even when my braces started giving me ulcers, the office always gave me wax when I ran out. Overall, great experience."

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"I loved the way they treat their patients! They are so nice and very fun people. My braces treatment was also extravagant. They helped me when my braces malfunctioned and made sure the equipment was top notch. I highly recommend Kingry Orthodontics to anyone looking for braces."

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"While I was at Kingry, I experienced amazing staff and workers. Everyone always helped me out and made sure to make me feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and nice people."

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"So many words describe my experience at Kingry Orthodonist: Awesome, friendly, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to everyone. I love the results of my smile.....thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"While I was at Kingry, I experienced amazing staff and workers. Everyone always helped me out and made sure to make me feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great office and people!"

Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"Dr. Kingry and his team did a wonderful job with my Invisalign and making me confident to smile again.....Thanks"

Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"You guys are amazing! I'm so happy with my new smile!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"I liked having braces I saw a big improvement on my teeth. I love the staff. THANKS DR.KINGRY"

Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"I'm glad I was able to get my braces from Dr. Kingry so that I can have an improved smile! Dr. Kingry is the best I highly recommend him to anyone."

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"I really enjoyed the process and Dr. Kingry really does know what he's doing, as well as his staff. Thank you for fixing my teeth!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great and caring staff, wonderful place all around."

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great nice experience"

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly and very professional."

Review Verified on 10/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff here. This two-year plus journey has been very easy and I'm loving my new teeth. I honestly did not think my teeth could be corrected but Dr. Kingry has blown my mind away. I'm loving my new smile!!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1094

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com