Kingry Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (855) 670-9756
  • 8101 Seaton Place #A, Montgomery, AL 36117

[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1115

"THANKS FOR ALL YOU'VE DONE!!!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"You have a wonderful staff! Don't have to wait, very prompt! Am happy I discovered Invisaligns at Kingry's!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"Excellent services"

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
"The entire team is awesome! Always processional. Always on track and considerate of the patients time and treatment. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"Dr. Kingry and his staff are so professional and provide exceptional care. I have been impressed with the office from the beginning with the consult. They are very detailed and make you feel like you are family. Dr. Kingry is very kind and listens to take into account everything that you discuss with him. He is experienced and can present you with options and make sure that he finds something that you are pleased with to get the desired outcome. Julie at the front desk will make you smile every time you walk in the door and you can hear her smile on the phone. Michelle does an excellent job and is very thorough and easy to talk too. Angela made sure everything was just right when she took my impressions! I am so pleased with the office and staff. It is an exceptional place to receive orthodontic care! I highly recommend it!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"Dr. Kingry is fantastic! I have the smile I've always wanted and now get compliments on my smile everywhere I go! The staff was very friendly. Overall, my experience was wonderful. I will return with my children when the time comes!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2015
"Staff is always friendly and courteous! Dr. Kingry explains "the game plan" in a clear and concise manner. Generally our visits and wait time are quick and on schedule. We appreciate each of you!"
"The staff at Kingry's are so helpful and kind. They take excellent care of their patients. We couldn't have asked for a better orthodontist. Thank you Dr. Kingry and staff! You guys rock!!!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"I never Imagined my teeth would look this beautiful. For years I have hidden my smile from the world, but now I can leave here today with the confidence of a beautiful smile. Thank you all for giving me my Smile!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Excellent work. Loved the friendliness throughout the process of having braces. Not only did they know what they were doing, but they told you what they were planning to do so that you are aware of what's going on, which is a plus at any business."

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Love your office! Love your people! Always a great visit :)"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"The staff has been great. My son doesn't mind going to his appt when it's time. Tks"

Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"Great and caring staff!!!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"The staff makes us comfortable and right at home . My son has been coming there for about two years and we ha'e build a trust relationship, as a mom that makes me feel comforter."

Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"Very happy with results and service. Thank you!"
"Awesomely great!! We love thus office!!!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"Outstanding customer service, showing great concern with quality of care/patient well being, and the use of high quality equipment is what promotes business. GREAT JOB!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"There was a friendly environment with experienced workers who knew what they were doing. There was minimal pain and as always, Dr. Kingry himself explained what was going on."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Dr. Kingry and his staff did an excellent job! The results and overall experience even exceeded my expectations! Dr. Kingry and his staff were always very courteous, thoughtful and eager to please. I would highly recommend Kingry Orthodontics to everyone!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Upon my first visit with Kingry, I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable with the staff and the office. I was given a tour of their facility, complete with a brushing station, computerized check-in, and the waiting rooms (even an X-box station for kids). Michelle was incredibly helpful and kind in explaining my recommended course of action. I would highly recommend Kingry for anyone in need of orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"I enjoy coming to Dr kingry because its not painful and long. And I like how my mouth looks now."

Review Verified on 12/31/2014
"I have been extremely happy from the beginning. I had been taking my son Cory to a different orthodontist to start. We had been going to him for @ 3 years. I repeatedly asked him for the plan to understand pricing and what he would need to fix his teeth. He never provided that info. From our very first visit we were provided with a plan and pricing- in the 1st visit! All of my questions were answered. I have continued to be impressed and happy with the services we are receiving. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Kingry."

Review Verified on 12/27/2014
"The staff is very responsive to the needs of my daughter and our busy schedule. They also hold her accountable for her role in her treatment. That's really important to me!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"We are/were very happy with our experiences. Both my children have a beautiful smiles! The staff is friendly, and helpful. We never had to wait past our scheduled appointment time and the staff was always understanding and patient with questions and concerns. Dr. Kingly always spent time explaining things to us. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I would highly recommend Kingry Orthodontics to family and friends."

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
"We have really enjoyed our experience at Kingry Orthodontics. Y'all have been so welcoming and it has made the whole experience real wonderful."

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
"Excellent, friendly staff. Very considerate of time. Great orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
"Always friendly!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"The office is ALWAYS wonderful to work with and very helpful if questions. And always friendly. Please do not change a thing!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"My son was fitted with braces at Dr. Kingry's office and now has beautiful, straight teeth. He loves to smile! Dr. Kingry & all of his staff are so friendly & kind. They are happy to go the extra mile to ease what could be a difficult process."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"Excellent care combined with truly compassionate customer service, especially in dealing with financial plans."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"I give Kingry a score of 10! From the moment my son and I came for our first visit, we have had nothing but the best patient care for him, and friendly service. Dr. Kingry and his staff have always been very informative and super nice. I would refer everyone to Kingry for their orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"Each time i visit, i receive such warm and happy personnel. I rate my care to be superior and am happy when i leave. I do notice that your office is missing a receptionist, and think it is wonderful how the ladies fill in and patients don't suffer due to lack of staff. I also notice you are missing one from the back area as well. Again, I have not suffered from the loss. I hope you can find someone for the front who was as nice and easy going as the one you lost."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"Both of our girls have enjoyed the services of Kingry Orthodontics, one of them twice! Though braces can be a sometimes uncomfortable experience, Dr. Kingry and his staff have made it as pleasant as it could be. My children actually look forward to their visits and I really appreciate the welcome that I am shown each time. We would and do recommend the practice to anyone who needs this service. Thanks so much for all you do!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"Superb! I had 2 children to use the services at Kingry Orthodontics so I was in and out of the office for 3 or 4 years and I must say that I never had a single complaint. The location and surroundings were comfortable and the staff was fantastic! I've recommended Dr. Kingrey several times!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Wonderful Staff!! Very helpful through the starting process of braces for my daughter. Thank You."

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Great Team!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Very knowledgeable and professional! :-)"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"WONDERFUL SERVICE/STAFF...:-D"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"You have a great staff and give excellent service."

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Dr.Kingry and his staff are excellent! They made our orthodontic experience a pleasure!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Outstanding customer service!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"My families experience with Kingry Orthodontics has been the absolute best experience anyone could ever have with a doctor of any type. I remember the first day we came in we were greeted immediately and if I am not mistaken called by name. While we were filling out our paperwork other patients arrived and they were each greeted as soon as they came in if I'm not mistaken by name as well. When we finished our paperwork the young lady at the front who had greeted us gave us a tour of the facility and we were very impressed not only was all of the staff we meet warm and friendly the office itself had a very warm, cozy, & inviting atmosphere. I can honestly say I have never walked into a business of any type and felt as relaxed and welcomed as I did when I entered the office of Kingry Orthodontics. It has been over a year and the staff welcomes Logan with the same warmth and friendliness each visit as the first day we entered your doors. You are blessed with a wonderful staff, warm, friendly, professional, and they all are as pretty on the outside as they are on the inside. I was as equally impressed with Dr. Kingry personally, he asked Logan what he wanted. He treated him with respect and listened to him concerning the results he was looking for. I'm going to mention something that most would find trivial but I was very impressed with and that was, the first day we visited Dr. Kingry came out with a broom and swept off the front entrance (I didn't know it was Dr. Kingry at the time, I assumed it was because he was nicely dressed, but that just isn't something you see everyday. I admire those who work with there staff, to me that speaks volumes of the character of someone. As for the treatment itself, we are very pleased with the results thus far and look for to the completion. Thank you for all you do to make everyone feel like they special and valued as a patient. As a Mom it gave me great comfort to release Logan into the hands of people I felt like genuinely cared about him and were there to help him reach his desired goal. Sincerely, Laura Moorer (Mother of Logan Nelson Moorer)"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1115

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com