Kingry Orthodontics Reviews

  • 8101 Seaton Place #A, Montgomery, AL 36116

[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1140

"Dr. Kingry and staff are superb. I have been really pleased with the care. I would definitely recommend Kingry Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"On all of my appointmetns everyone was always very nice, polite and professional. They did a wonderful job."

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"I was very skeptical in the beginning then became very optimistic after my initial consultation with Dr Kingry and his staff. The information they provided was very helpful and the results have far exceeded my expectations. Thank you all very much!!!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love the service here and warm welcome that you get when you walk through the doors. I also like how they have a game section for teenagers and a toy section for toddlers. I would recommend Kingry Orthodontics to anyone who is looking to have braces"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Service"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"All the staff here are nice and friendly. While they are doing the treatments, they tell him what they are doing so he didn't feel that much scared. We are not fluent English speakers but they explain well enough and slowly enough. Over the past months, we don't have any concerns about the brace stuff. They are absolutely the experts in this field. I have trust in what they are doing for my son. Thank you for giving my son a beautiful smile. Now he can chew on meat fully and joyfully."

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"I'm amazed with the transformation. Friendly staff great care just amazing."

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had a good experience. Even when my braces started giving me ulcers, the office always gave me wax when I ran out. Overall, great experience."

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"I loved the way they treat their patients! They are so nice and very fun people. My braces treatment was also extravagant. They helped me when my braces malfunctioned and made sure the equipment was top notch. I highly recommend Kingry Orthodontics to anyone looking for braces."

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"While I was at Kingry, I experienced amazing staff and workers. Everyone always helped me out and made sure to make me feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and nice people."

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"So many words describe my experience at Kingry Orthodonist: Awesome, friendly, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to everyone. I love the results of my smile.....thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"While I was at Kingry, I experienced amazing staff and workers. Everyone always helped me out and made sure to make me feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great office and people!"

Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"Dr. Kingry and his team did a wonderful job with my Invisalign and making me confident to smile again.....Thanks"

Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"You guys are amazing! I'm so happy with my new smile!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"I liked having braces I saw a big improvement on my teeth. I love the staff. THANKS DR.KINGRY"

Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"I'm glad I was able to get my braces from Dr. Kingry so that I can have an improved smile! Dr. Kingry is the best I highly recommend him to anyone."

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"I really enjoyed the process and Dr. Kingry really does know what he's doing, as well as his staff. Thank you for fixing my teeth!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great and caring staff, wonderful place all around."

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great nice experience"

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly and very professional."

Review Verified on 10/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff here. This two-year plus journey has been very easy and I'm loving my new teeth. I honestly did not think my teeth could be corrected but Dr. Kingry has blown my mind away. I'm loving my new smile!!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"It was the best pain ever. Great staff and tough Doc. In all IT WAS GREAT!!!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"My experience was amazing. I really enjoyed my time here."

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very helpful and nice here."

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"They were very kind and patient."

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Kingry rocks!!!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had a wonderful experience! I would definitely recommend Dr. Kingry and his staff. They are amazing. I am completely satisfied with the results."

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"When I first got braces I hated getting my braces tightened. My mouth would always be sore afterwards, and I couldn't eat the things I wanted for a while. That was horrible because I love eating and I mean a lot. I seriously eat like a man. All in all I'm glad I had the chance to get braces because it made me feel ecstatic about my new smile."

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Excellent care and service! Dr Kingry and his staff are top notch!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very nice and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kingry to my family and friends."

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Friendly and efficient service!!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous experience! Sweet staff and beautiful results!! Thankful for an amazing smile!!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"We absolutely love Kingry orthodontics. The staff is wonderful and my son's teeth are beautiful!!!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"The office was very nice and clean. The staff was always considerate and kind. The overall result of Invisalign was very impressive."

Review Verified on 7/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff. Always on time. Very organized. A great experience."

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Wonderful staff"

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"The appointments were quick and easy."

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"We are extremely pleased with Jayden's new smile! Great staff and immaculate office! Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Great visit and very professional."

Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Staff is always very helpful. The office was very helpful and empathetic when I experienced financial difficulty and made some late payments. I appreciate that, I really do. My son Ron is very pleased."

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1140

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com