Kingry Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (855) 670-9756
  • 8101 Seaton Place #A, Montgomery, AL 36117

[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1094

"It was the best pain ever. Great staff and tough Doc. In all IT WAS GREAT!!!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"My experience was amazing. I really enjoyed my time here."

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very helpful and nice here."

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"They were very kind and patient."

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Kingry rocks!!!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had a wonderful experience! I would definitely recommend Dr. Kingry and his staff. They are amazing. I am completely satisfied with the results."

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"When I first got braces I hated getting my braces tightened. My mouth would always be sore afterwards, and I couldn't eat the things I wanted for a while. That was horrible because I love eating and I mean a lot. I seriously eat like a man. All in all I'm glad I had the chance to get braces because it made me feel ecstatic about my new smile."

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Excellent care and service! Dr Kingry and his staff are top notch!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very nice and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kingry to my family and friends."

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Friendly and efficient service!!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous experience! Sweet staff and beautiful results!! Thankful for an amazing smile!!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"We absolutely love Kingry orthodontics. The staff is wonderful and my son's teeth are beautiful!!!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"The office was very nice and clean. The staff was always considerate and kind. The overall result of Invisalign was very impressive."

Review Verified on 7/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff. Always on time. Very organized. A great experience."

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Wonderful staff"

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"The appointments were quick and easy."

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"We are extremely pleased with Jayden's new smile! Great staff and immaculate office! Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Great visit and very professional."

Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Staff is always very helpful. The office was very helpful and empathetic when I experienced financial difficulty and made some late payments. I appreciate that, I really do. My son Ron is very pleased."

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff; finished product looks great."

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"It was Okay! Too me"

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"The experience was great here my daughter was waiting on the days to get braces off so thank you one child down one more to go"

Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"When I first started treatment here I was a transfer patient. Dr. Kingry and his staff welcomed me with open arms, and treated me with much care. I will definitely recommend patients to come here!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"You guys are super nice! From the moment my mom and I came in with questions to now with me getting my braces off, you guys have been awesome! During the appointment, if the person working on my teeth noticed I was uncomfortable, they would talk to me and tell me when I was almost finished or just talk to get my mind off of the pain in my mouth"

Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Provides great customer service. Always willing to work with clients."

Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"You were all so great to us and William! Thank you very much."

Review Verified on 5/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed my experience at Kingry. As a college student/mom, I am always on go. They were very helpful in making my appointments convenient for my schedule."

Review Verified on 5/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff. Dr. Kingry is awesome."

Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"Very pleased with Tysons results! Only wore braces a little over a year. Friendly and helpful staff and Dr Kingry was great!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"They explained the process in detail and made things very easy."

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Excellent customer service with a humble and family atmosphere."

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"My experience was very pleasant here!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone who worked here was always kind and welcoming. It made the entire process perfect!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"From Day 1 when I had my consultation, everyone in Dr. Kingry's office was exceptional! I love coming every 6-8 weeks to see all their smiling faces and to see Dr. Kingry. Thank you for making my dream smile"

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Great experience, wonderful friendly staff. You get a feeling of family instead of Doctors office"

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. We love Dr Kingry and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and attentive."

Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"We have been waiting to get this done for three years so happy there on"

Review Verified on 3/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"So far I enjoy bringing my son Jaylen Booker"

Review Verified on 3/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Expectional service all around! Very pleased with overall experience. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. The staff is kind, patient and great warm hearted people."

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had a great experience with this staff! I highly recommend Dr KINGRY's a.Perfectionist"

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Good"

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"We now have braces on kiddo #2. I had to have my mom bring my daughter in, but Julie worked all the paperwork out with me to make things easy. So professional and all the staff is always super friendly!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1094

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com