Kingry Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (855) 670-9756
  • 8101 Seaton Place #A, Montgomery, AL 36117

[Limited New Patient Only Offer] SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush! ($65.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ($65.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Kingry Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

http://http://kingryorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1115

Facebook Verified
"Great experience. We love Dr Kingry and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and attentive."

Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"We have been waiting to get this done for three years so happy there on"

Review Verified on 3/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"So far I enjoy bringing my son Jaylen Booker"

Review Verified on 3/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Expectional service all around! Very pleased with overall experience. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. The staff is kind, patient and great warm hearted people."

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had a great experience with this staff! I highly recommend Dr KINGRY's a.Perfectionist"

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Good"

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"We now have braces on kiddo #2. I had to have my mom bring my daughter in, but Julie worked all the paperwork out with me to make things easy. So professional and all the staff is always super friendly!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very satisfied with the staff and service!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2017
"You guys are awesome! Mom says: "I appreciate how you would work to get Ryan in every time something broke. I always thought communication was thorough and easily obtainable."

Review Verified on 2/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Before I had braces I never smiled and when I did it was with no teeth. When I got my braces I smiled more! Now that I've gotten my braces off I know I'll smile 24/7!!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great place to come too"

Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Most friendly staff ever!!! It's always such a pleasure going into the office. We always get in and out very quickly."

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed my time at Kingry."

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent! They explain things very well and answer every question. Staff is very nice and friendly. Definitely recommend this place!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very nice to me! Thank you very much!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love this office and the staff! Everyone was very friendly and professional from my very first visit. I will definitely continue to recommend them!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I had a wonderful time at Dr. Kingry's office the staff was wonderful service was wonderful. I recommend anybody that needs any type of Orthodontic treatment done to come see Dr. Kingry and his wonderful staff."

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are so blessed to be referred to this wonderful Orthodontic office! They treat everyone with courtesy, respect and they are very willing to help figure things out and find answers. They go above and beyond and they do it with a wonderful smile. I have had nothing but great things to say and do not mind making a 30 minutes drive to this office. Keep up the great work and I can almost guarantee for any of our other orthodontic needs we will continue to use this place. Thank you all, you guys rock!!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everything about Dr. Kingry's orthodontic practice is exceptional. From first appointment to final result I was always pleased."

Review Verified on 10/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great orthodontic experience - we've had 2 kids get braces through Kingry Orthodontics and the doctor and staff have always been professional, friendly, helpful, and great for kids! Thank you, Kingry!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"You guys are AWESOME"

Review Verified on 10/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"We had the best experience there. The staff is friendly and you feel right at home the moment you walk in. We had other places closer to home from braces but after meeting Dr Kingry and his staff, we knew this was the place for us."

Review Verified on 10/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always outstanding customer service. You never feel like a client, they always make you feel more like family!!!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and quick service, my family enjoy going to see the Dentist because of the professionalism of this office. A+++ in my book."

Review Verified on 10/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service."

Review Verified on 9/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"- My experience was a pleasant one. Kingry Orthodontics is a very clean place. The staff at Dr. Kingry's office is friendly and knowledgeable. They do their best to create an atmosphere that is inviting. This place is excellent to get your best smile."

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kingry and all staff members are very kind and helpful. Their service is excellent, and its a very clean place."

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very warm and welcoming. I liked how Dr. Kingry took the time to explain in detail what was going on with my teeth. He seemed to genuinely care about finding a solution. Great experience overall!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with the dental work that my son, Connor is having done by Dr. Kingry and his entire staff one word AWESOME :)"

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Short waits and staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Kingry cares about his patients"

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"The best orthodontics in River Region. Extremely satisfied with the service provided."

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"friendly atmosphere"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"I really enjoyed Dr.Kingry and his staff. They were all nice and made me feel comfortable every visit. I enjoyed my time with them and I am very satisfied with my results. I highly recommend service with them. My family and I appreciate everything , Thank You . - Kingry orthodontist Rock! :)"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience."

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very good."

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"You guys are the best"

Review Verified on 9/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"FRIENDLY,LOVING,CARING!!! ENOUGH SAID!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent client service as always!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Good"

Review Verified on 9/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"I received excellent care!"

Review Verified on 9/3/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1115

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com